Evola Bloomfield Hills
Image of an Evola Music storefront
Available at this location: Piano Show Room • Lowrey Active Retiree Classes • Group and Private Lessons • Rental, Tuning & Moving Services • Sheet Music and Accessories & Recital and Event Facilities

Evola Music

2184 S Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Phone: (248) 334-0566
bloomfield.info@evola.com

Regular Hours:

Monday – Friday: 10 am – 8 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday: 1 pm – 5 pm
Holiday Hours

Contact Evola Music in Bloomfield Hills for New and Used Pianos, Organs, Music Lessons and More


Located down the road from Carl’s Golfland, Evola Music’s location in Bloomfield Hills is your one-stop shop for experiencing all that music has to offer you and your family! Along with Evola’s showroom inventory of pianos, organs, and keyboards you can schedule kids music lessons and shop a wide selection of instruments. Many of Evola’s knowledgeable staff are also musicians who look forward to assisting you with the following services:

  • Kids Piano Lessons
  • New & Used Piano Sales
  • Guitar Lessons
  • Voice Lessons
  • Keyboard Lessons
  • Organ Lessons
  • Virtual Orchestra Lessons
  • Violin Lessons

Visit our location or call (248) 334-0566 today and introduce the power of music into your life!

Feel Free to Contact Our Staff Directly


Tony Trupiano
Store Manager
248.334.0566 Ext 14
email tony@evola.com

Jordan Brett
Assistant Store Manager
248.334.0566 Ext 24
email jordan.brett@evola.com

Mark Martin
Sales Associate
248.334.0566 Ext 17
email mark.martin@evola.com

Rick Prunty
Lowrey Specialist
248.334.0566 Ext 11
email prunty.rick@evola.com

Lisa Young
Lowrey Specialist
248.334.0566 Ext 26
email lisa.young@evola.com

Lance Luce
Church Organ Division
248.321.3596
email lance.luce@evola.com

David Monaghan
General Manager, Evola Music
248.334.0566 Ext 22
email david.monaghan@evola.com

Jim Evola
Owner
248.334.0566 Ext 13
email jim.evola@evola.com

Please note these special exceptions to our normal business hours for various holidays:

New Year’s Day / January 1: Closed
Good Friday: Open 10 am – 12 pm, Closed 12 pm – 3 pm, Open 3 pm – 8 pm
Easter Sunday: Closed
Memorial Day: Closed
Independence Day / July 4: Closed
Labor Day: Closed
Halloween / October 31: Open 10 am – 5:30 pm
Thanksgiving Day: Closed
Christmas Eve / December 24: Open 10 am – 3 pm
Christmas Day / December 25: Closed
New Year’s Eve / December 31: Open 10 am – 5 pm

Happy Customers Are Music to Our Ears

Have been renting from them for now three
years, always gotten a good deal, compare
to other local rentals…
Rabiya L. Canton, MI
See More Testimonials