About Us

Evola Music Shelby Staff

As a third-generation family business, Evola Music is dedicated to maintaining its strong links to the metropolitan community. We specialize in acoustic and digital pianos, church organs and home organs, band and orchestra instruments, print music, quality music lessons and recital facilities. At Evola Music you can rely on our knowledgeable sales consultants to provide honest, intelligent answers to all of your questions. With the most comprehensive selection of quality instruments in Michigan, you’re sure to find one that exceeds your expectations. Ultimately, our reputation for superior service before and after your purchase will be the deciding factor. We look forward to serving you and making your musical dreams come true.

A Note From the Owner

jim evola owner of evola musicThank you for visiting evola.com and allowing us an opportunity to be of service.

My name is Jim Evola and I am the third-generation family owner of Evola Music. The daily goal of my associates and I is to provide you the information you are seeking, with the confidence you desire, in the most professional manner possible. Ultimately, I want you to become a valued Evola Music customer who will share your positive experience with friends, coworkers and family.

Again, thanks for the opportunity to service your musical needs and I look forward to meeting you in the Evola Music store closest to you in Bloomfield Hills, Canton, Shelby Township or Traverse City.

Musically yours,
Jim Evola

Our Staff

EMCstaff2014

 

Bloomfield Hills Store:

David Monaghan, Store Manager 248.334.0566 ext. 22 david.monaghan@evola.com
Jordan Brett, Assistant Store Manager 248.334.0566 ext. 24 jordan.brett@evola.com
Rick Prunty, Lowrey Specialist 248.334.0566 ext. 11 prunty.rick@evola.com
Paul Manners, Piano Sales Associate 248.334.0566 ext. 17 paul.manners@evola.com
Lance Luce, Church Organ Consultant 248.321.3596 lance.luce@evola.com

Canton Store:

Joe Davidson, Store Manager 734.455.4677 ext. 12 joe.davidson@evola.com
Francis Sampier, Assistant Store Manager 734.455.4677 ext. 10 francis.sampier@evola.com
Peggy Medvich, Piano Sales Associate 734.455.4677 ext. 88 peggy.medvich@evola.com
Patti Fry, Lowrey Specialist 734.455.4677 ext. 22 patti.fry@evola.com

Shelby Twp Store:

Mary Anne David, Store Manager 586.726.6570 ext. 23 maryanne@evola.com
Tony Trupiano, Assistant Store Manager 586.726.6570 ext. 17 tony@evola.com
Norma Roemelen, Piano Sales Associate 586.726.6570 ext. 11 norma@evola.com
Lucia Lester, Lowrey Specialist 586.726.6570 ext. 53 lucia.lester@evola.com